Contact

Individual booking

Boutique Hotel's in the centre of Łódź ul. Milionowa 25, Poland

phone. +48 42 684 75 10
mobile. +48 512 22 10 11
e-mail. milionowa@hotels24.com.pl

Boutique Hotel's in the centre of Łódź ul. Rewolucji 1905 roku 8, Poland

phone. +48 42 630 63 15
mobile. +48 512 20 10 80
e-mail. rewolucji@hotels24.com.pl

Boutique Hostel in Łódź ul. Stefanowskiego 17, Poland

phone. +48 42 636 22 01
mobile. +48 512 22 10 22
e-mail. stefanowskiego@hotels24.com.pl

Boutique Hotel's in Łódź al. Piłsudskiego 10/14, Poland

phone. +48 42 681 22 22
mobile. +48 512 20 10 90
e-mail. pilsudskiego@hotels24.com.pl

Boutique Hotel's – Sosnowiec ul. Partyzantów 11, Poland

phone. +48 32 266 11 22
mobile. +48 512 20 90 30
e-mail. sosnowiec@hotels24.com.pl

Boutique Hotel's – Bytom ul. Konstytucji 91, Poland

phone. +48 32 70 87 000
mobile. +48 512 209 040
e-mail. bytom@hotels24.com.pl

Hostel "TRIO" - Wrocław ul. Legnicka / Trzemeska 4/6/8, Poland

phone. +48 71 355 94 46
phone. +48 71 355 84 93
mobile. +48 512 20 80 90
e-mail. trio@hotels24.com.pl

Boutique Hotel's - Wrocław ul. Legnicka / Kwiska 1/3, Poland

phone. +48 71 351 70 11
phone. +48 71 351 63 07
mobile. +48 512 20 80 40
e-mail. solo@hotels24.com.pl

Sales Department

Piotr Matulka
mobile. +48 519 848 659
e-mail. p.matulka@hotels24.com.pl

Kamil Goliat
mobile. +48 885 590 047
e-mail. k.goliat@hotels24.com.pl

Katarzyna Klukowska
mobile. +48 603 058 606
e-mail. k.klukowska@cfihotels.pl